my ukulele book — one-off printing on request

The first edition of my ukulele book is sold out, but, while I’m thinking about reprinting or otherwise, I’d be happy to make one off copies (printed and stapled, but no cover) for $12 (AUD) plus postage and handling for anyone who is interested.

The book aims to help ukulele strummers play the tune as they strum. You can learn a little about it in the video below:

Information on how to buy it can also be found on the ‘how-to-buy-my-book’ page.

I donate to youngcare half the net purchase price of any book sold.

Youngcare_LOGO

If you don’t want to buy my book (that’s ok), please consider donating to youngcare yourself.

Published in: on September 19, 2009 at 10:09 pm  Comments (7)  
Tags: , , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: http://reyalpeleluku.wordpress.com/2009/09/19/a-youtube-channel-for-you-little-book/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

7 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Maybe this 5 year old Japanese kid has been reading it, he’s pretty good

    http://www.japansugoi.com/wordpress/talented-5-year-japanese-boy-plays-the-ukulele/

    • He is very good, but I don’t think he’s been reading my book :)

      • me too but the video is great

  2. Do you have On the Banks of the Wabash, Far Away in your book?
    My Ukulele is AECG …

    • tabs for ukulele tuned GCEA are up now

  3. Your means of telling all in this paragraph is actually nice, every one can effortlessly know it,
    Thanks a lot.

    • I’m still looking for “The Moonlight Shines Tonight along the Wabash”


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 127 other followers

