My Collection of Ukulele Tunes is now available!

Please have a look and tell me what you think.

You may obtain a copy here.

Published in: on January 6, 2014 at 12:32 pm  Comments (12)  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: http://reyalpeleluku.wordpress.com/2014/01/06/the-book-of-ukulele-tunes-is-now-available/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

12 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. […] tabbed the 17 old songs to be included in my e-book that I’m hoping to publish sometime soon [see update here]. Its title is The Social Life of the Ukulele. I intend including some of the stories on this blog […]

  2. […] Sad to say that my book, The Social Life of the Ukulele, is on hold due to copyright problems (the EU has totally different Ideas to the UK, US and Oz as to what is public domain). So, as a poor consolation, here are some of the pictures that I drew to accompany the book (now without the book) SEE UPDATE HERE. […]

  3. Wonderful collection. Thanks for the excellent work!

    • My pleasure! Please let me know if i need to fix anything.

  4. Thank you very much for sharing your hard work. It will take me while, how ever I intend to slowly work my way though your book. Thank you!

    • Let me know if i can help you with any of them.

  5. Looks great and edited like a pro! :) Only one problem, never ask me to sing, it would result in a real nightmare and a divorce would be unavoidable!

  6. Thanks very much for that – I’ve just downloaded the PDF & look forward to going through them.
    Jeanette

    • Happy to hear it. Let me know if there is anything I can do to help.

  7. […] on this blog (my favourites) and of course tabs for some of the tunes posted here as well. [UPDATE: SEE THIS POST] The tunes […]


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 122 other followers

