They Go Wild, Simply Wild, Over Me (1917)

A silly song by Joe Macathy to a ripping tune by Fred Fisher from 1917…

They go wild, simply wild, over me!
They go mad, just as mad as they can be!
No matter where I’m at,
All the ladies, thin or fat,
The tall ones,
The small ones,
I grab them off like that!

Every night, how they fight over me!
I don’t know what it is that they can see!
The ladies look at me and sigh,
In my arms they wanna die!
They go wild, simply wild, over me!

Published in: on December 31, 2010 at 12:34 pm  Comments (2)  
Tags: , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://reyalpeleluku.wordpress.com/2010/12/31/they-go-wild-simply-wild-over-me-1917/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. like me

  2. I adore this song. 🙂


Leave a Reply

