First edition of my book is sold out

… but, I’m happy to sell one-off copies to anyone who is interested (no cover, stabled) for $16 (AUD) plus postage. In the mean time, I’m going to have to think through the pros and cons of printing another run (about $1000 outlay), or something else…

Published in: on June 3, 2011 at 5:21 pm  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://reyalpeleluku.wordpress.com/2011/06/03/only-5-copies-of-my-book-left/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Congrats!

  2. Good for you. Perhaps you could make a careful good-quality scan (or conversion) to pdf then sell as an ebook. Others, like Glen Rose, sell ukulele books this way.

    For me, it was a drawback that your book was in paper and couldn’t be emailed. I think I’d have bought it long ago if it was in pdf. I just don’t want more paper publications.

    • Thanks — an ebook is certainly in consideration, just have to think it through.


Leave a Reply

