The second cigarbox uke finished

I just have to hand it over to the boy (the hard part).

Published in: on September 27, 2011 at 6:32 pm  Comments (3)  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://reyalpeleluku.wordpress.com/2011/09/27/the-second-cigarbox-uke-finished/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I love it! In the early 1900’s, my father and his brothers would make their own musical instruments. There was no money to spare on their small mixed farm, so they made do – only wished I could have seen and heard what they produced.
    Your music not only puts a smile on my face, it adds a glow to my heart. Thank you for that 🙂

    • Hi Eremophila,

      I’m very happy you liked the uke — I’ve just started to make them. You seem to have like other parts of my blog too. Thanks for that.

    • Do you mind telling me how you found my blog? Appreciate it.


Leave a Reply

